رفع Dumbwaiter

تتمتع مصاعد EM بمعرفة كبيرة بمنتجاتنا الميدانية. هنا نوعان مختلفان من الآلات. المصاعد. المصاعد تحمل الركاب أو الوزن. نقل البضائع الصغيرة. نحن نقدم مصاعد نقل البضائع. يمكنك نقل أغراضك الصغيرة دون أي صعوبة من خلال مصاعد Dumbwaiter. بدلاً من أن يحمل الأشخاص العناصر التي تنقلها بأمان. هذه المصاعد أكثر أمانًا وأمانًا وسهولة في الاستخدام للموظفين والمستخدمين المنزليين. يمكنك بسهولة التثبيت في مكانك بنطاقات أسعار مناسبة تتوفر جميع الألوان والأحجام. تصميمات الأنماط الفريدة والمختلفة لدينا جذابة للغاية. إذا كان الناس يحملون هذه العناصر ، فإن المخاطرة تحصل على الزيادة. الانزلاق من السلالم أو أي نوع من البقع. هذه التقنية تحمي نفسك من أي ضرر.

الغرض من Dumbwaiter:

يختلف مصعد نقل البضائع عن المصاعد الأخرى. لذلك ، فهي صغيرة الحجم. المصاعد الأخرى تحمل الركاب فقط ولكن هذه المصاعد تحمل الشيء الصغير. إنه نوع من الخدمات التي تستخدم في الغالب في المطاعم والفنادق لنقل المواد الغذائية بسرعة بين الطوابق. تجعل مصاعد EM من السهل الحصول على مصاعد الخدمة هذه بأسعار معقولة. إذا كان لديك العديد من القصص في منزلك فيمكنك أيضًا تركيب هذه المصاعد. إنها وسيلة آمنة لنقل بضائعنا دون أي نوع من المخاطرة. 

وزن وقدرة مصاعد Dumbwaiter:

مصعد الركاب الآخر يحمل وزن 500 إلى 1000 رطل. لأن هناك عشرات الركاب لهذه المصاعد. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن Dumbwaiter عبارة عن مصعد خدمة يربط بين الطوابق. إنه مخصص فقط لنقل الطعام أو الغسيل أو الأشياء الصغيرة التي لا يمكنك حملها بسهولة. يمكنك الانتقال من خلال dumbwaiter. إنها تحمل أقصى وزن 250 رطلاً في المرة الواحدة.

حجم Dumbwaiter:

حجم النادل مثل صندوق الكرتون. هذا النوع من المصاعد لا يمكنه تحمل الكثير من وزن الركاب. إنه صغير الحجم للغاية. يمكنك تثبيته بسهولة في مكانك في منطقة صغيرة. حجمها كافٍ لبضائع مثل المنتجات الغذائية والأواني الفخارية أو الغسيل ، إلخ. تتوفر المصاعد الأخرى بأحجام كبيرة لأنها تستخدم لتحمل وزنًا كبيرًا ولكن هذه المصاعد مخصصة فقط للوزن الأدنى. 

كيف آمنة وسلامة Dumbwaiter:

تم تصميم عربة نقل صغيرة الحجم لنقل العناصر بدلاً من الأشخاص. عادة ما تكون مناسبة للأغراض التجارية والسكنية. الوظيفة الرئيسية لهذا المصعد هي نقل البضائع الصغيرة. إنه مفيد جدًا لأولئك الذين يواجهون مشاكل في حمل المنتجات للأعلى والأسفل. إنه ملائم للغاية للأغراض السكنية. يجعل dumbwaiter منزلك أكثر سهولة. المصاعد ليست آمنة في الاستخدام فقط. كما أنه أصبح أكثر أمانًا في منزلك ومكان عملك. كما يمكنك منع نفسك من السقوط على السلالم أو الإجهاد إذا كنت تحمل بعض الأشياء. توفر مصاعد EM مصاعد نقل البضائع التي تعتبر أكثر أمانًا وفعالية في العمل. إنه آمن جدًا للموظفين وأصحاب المنازل. إنه سهل الاستخدام للغاية. فيما يلي بعض نقاط الأمان:

الانترلوك من Dumbwaiter: 

يعتبر الانترلوك ميزة مهمة ومتوقعة في مصاعد نقل البضائع. التثبيت مع التعشيق يجعل نقل منتجاتك أكثر أمانًا. بدون أي نوع من الضرر ، يمكنك تثبيته بسهولة لنقل منتجك من طابق إلى أي طابق آخر. التعشيق هو قفل آمن يمنع منتجك من أي نوع من الضرر. 

لا تتجاوز حد الوزن:

لاحظ الوزن الذي يمكن أن يتحمله المصعد الخاص بك من المنتجات. إنه مصعد صغير جدًا إذا كنت ترغب في حفظ وتأمين نقل المنتج ، لذا لا تفرط في تحميل المصعد. فقط ضع فقط منتجات الوزن التي يمكن تحملها. إذا تجاوزت حد الوزن فهذا غير مناسب.

امنح وقتًا للراحة بين التبديل: 

إذا أرسلت رحلتك الأولى لإعطاء قسط من الراحة للنادل الصغير للرحلة التالية. كثيرًا ما يكون نقل المنتج ضارًا حقًا بمصعدك. سوف تزداد سخونة. هذا ليس عملا جيدا. إذا كنت ترغب في تجنب أي مشاكل ميكانيكية. السماح بفاصل زمني بين رحلتين. 

خدماتنا:

نحن نقدم خدمات مثالية وعالية الجودة لصيانة المصاعد الخاصة بك ، EM Elevators خبراء للغاية في مجالنا. تزيد خدمات الصيانة والإصلاح لدينا من المتانة. نحن نقدم خدمة مرضية لعملائنا الكرام. يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت. نحن متواجدون في أي وقت لعملائنا. نحن نقدم جميع المنتجات بأسعار معقولة. يمكنك شراء وتثبيت أي لون أو تصميم الرغبة. تتيح القدرة على تحمل التكاليف لعملائنا إمكانية شراء هذه المصاعد. خبراء فريقنا محترفون للغاية. كلما أردت الحصول على خدمات للمصاعد الخاصة بك. فقط اتصل بنا وسيصل خبرائنا إلى وجهتك بسرعة. هدفنا هو إرضاء عملائنا لأن وضع العميل [on هو أولويتنا الأولى دائمًا.

Dumbwaiter lift

Easy move is a best elevator company in UAE. We have extremely knowledge in our field product. Here are two different types of machinery. Commercial dumbwaiter and elevators. Elevators carry the passengers or weight. dumbwaiter holds and shifts small goods. We are providing commercial dumbwaiter. You can transport your small things without any difficulty through Dumbwaiter lifts. Instead of people carrying the items it transports safely their items. These elevators are more safe and secure and easy to use for employees and home lift users. You can easily install at your place in suitable price ranges all colors and sizes are available. our unique and different pattern designs are very attractive. If people carry the items so risk chances get increased. slip from stairs or any kind of stain. This technology keeps you safe from any damage.

Purpose of Dumbwaiter as commercial or Home lift:

The residential dumbwaiter is different from other elevators. Therefore, it is small in size. other elevators only carry the passengers but these elevators carry the small thing. It is a kind of service lift which is mostly usable in restaurants and hotels to transport food items quickly between the floors. Easy Move makes it easier to get these service elevators with affordability. If you have many stories in your home so you can also install these elevators. It is a secure way to transport our goods without any kind of risk. 

Weight And Capacity of Dumbwaiter Elevators:

Another passenger elevator carries the 500 to 1000-pound weight. Because there are dozens of passengers for these elevators. On the other hand, a dumbwaiter is a service lift that connects the floors. it is only for transporting the food, laundry, or small things that you can carry easily. You can shift through the residential dumbwaiter. It carries the maximum 250-pound weight at a time.

Size of Dumbwaiter:

A commercial dumbwaiter size is just like a cardboard box. This type of elevator can not bear too much weight for passengers. It is very small in size. You can install it easily at your place in a small area. Its size is enough for goods like food products, crockery or laundry, etc. The other elevators are available in large sizes because these are used to carry huge weight but these elevators are only for the minimum weight. 

How Dumbwaiter safe and secure:

A small Size commercial dumbwaiter is designed to transport the items rather than people. It is usually suitable for commercial and residential purposes. The main functionality of this elevator is to transport small goods. It is very helpful for those who are facing trouble carrying products up and downstairs in home so you can use a dumbwaiter for your kitchen as home lift. It is very convenient for residential purposes. dumbwaiter makes your home more accessible. Residential dumbwaiters are not only safe in use. It is also made safer in your home and workplace. Like you can prevent yourself from falling on stairs or strain if you carry some items. Easy move providing residential dumbwaiter lifts that are safer, secure and efficient in working. It is very safe for employees and homeowners. It is very easy to use. Here are some of the safety points:

Interlock of Residential Dumbwaiter: 

Interlock is an important and expected feature in dumbwaiter elevators. Installation with interlock makes the more secure shifting of your products. Without any kind of damage, you can install it easily and smoothly transport your product from one floor to any other floor. interlock is a secure lock that prevents your product from any kind of damage. 

Do not exceed the weight limit:

Notice the weight that your elevator can bear of products. It is a very small elevator if you want to save and secure shifting of the product so do not overload the elevator. Just put only bearable weight products. If you exceed the weight limit it is not suitable.

Allow time for rest between shifting: 

If you send your first trip to give some rest to the dumbwaiter for the next trip. Frequently transporting the product is really harmful to your elevator. It will get overheated. That is not a good act. if you want to avoid any mechanical issues.  allow a time gap between two trips. 

Our services:

We are providing perfect and quality services for your elevator maintenance, easy move and are highly expert in our field. our maintenance and repair services increase the durability. We are providing satisfactory service to our valued customers. you can contact us at any time. We are available at any time to our customers. We are providing all products at affordable rates. you can buy and install any color or desire design. affordability makes a possibility for our customer to buy these elevators. Our team experts are highly professional. whenever you want to take services for your elevators. Just call us our experts will reach your destination quickly. Our aim is to provide satisfaction to our customers because customer satisfaction is always our first priority.